frame-14-12-2015-03-36-44

“Wow…you didn’t have to do that.”

“I know.”

“That was amazing…I mean, I feel so completely relaxed…like I just had an all-over body massage.”

“They say that’s what heroin feels like…but I’m not going to try it just to find out, ha-ha.”

“Hmmmm, yeah… I like this natural high…and it’s economical.”

“Hah!”

“Seriously, though…it really is a gift. I mean, you have real skill.”

“I pay attention.”

“Yeah, but, you really get in there and make things happen. You keep at it until you find the right combination. Til you crack the code. Most guys give it about five minutes and if you don’t come they move on to other things that more directly involve their dicks.”

“Yeah? That’s funny.”

“For real. This is the thing. I don’t want diamonds or flowers or chocolates. This. This is my thing. You can’t buy this sort of thing. It’s personal. Hand-crafted, so to speak, ha-ha.”

“But what about a vibrator…?”

“It’s not the same. NOT the same at all. Totally different kind of orgasm. There are levels, you know. When I come with a vibrator I don’t feel the earth move beneath me.”

“Huh.”

“No, an orgasm with a vibrator is like a sneeze to me. Just a blip in my day…then it’s back to work.”

“What?? A sneeze? Ha ha ha ha….”

“Yeah, it is like a sneeze, no big deal.”

“I think that’s the funniest thing you’ve said to me in a long time.”

“No, I’m serious.  You are a real master of the ancient arts. There is nothing than can compare to the deep, full experience of that kind of orgasm, for me. And  you’ve got me hooked! ”

“Ha ha ha ha ha ha….”

“You know this. I am going to spend the rest of the day in a trance, with a goofy smile on my face. Every time.”

“Kind of like heroin.”

“Yeah. I guess you could say that.”

