Frame-01-12-2015-02-03-15.jpg

I am roused once again by the sound of running water. I don’t know how long I was sleeping, but my first thought is of him. It must be around 4:00 a.m. and I find myself snugly tucked into an unfamiliar bed with an indentation in the empty space beside me, still warm from where his body was.

I slip soundlessly past the unlocked door, joining him in the shower.

“Hey, sleepyhead…”

His rich voice welcomes my intrusion as I curl around his naked body. We stand there for a few moments listening to the stillness and the warm water raining down, revitalizing our energy.

Taking my face in his hands, he bends to give me a deep, slow, loving kiss.

“This is as close to heaven as it gets…” He straightens, smiling wistfully at me, swiping the wet strands of hair from my eyes.

His mood seems almost bittersweet. This can’t be a one night stand. Although it would be so easy for him to hit and run…being that he’s only in town for the weekend. But this is me. And now, this is us. Please don’t let this be just another one night stand.

I lavish soap over his body– starting with his neck, his shoulders, his chest. He joins in, lathering my breasts playfully and circling his hips forward to graze my belly with his hardness. I can’t help reaching down, taking advantage of the slippery suds and giving him a few solid strokes, for good measure.

He kisses me with greater intensity this time–pressing my back against the tiled wall with his weight. His mouth traces the water droplets down my neck to where he pushes my breasts together with confident hands, lightly grazing the sensitive skin of my nipples with his teeth.

I  pull him tighter to me, locking a leg around his, lurching my pelvis upward, feeling myself melt under his tongue. Pressing deeper into my naked flesh, he squeezes my buttock with one hand as the other travels down to meet my slick desire. Spreading me open smoothly with his thumb, he caresses tiny circles around my swollen tip.

My chest heaves and trembles with excitement. My groans loud and disembodied, echoing against the bathroom walls.  I spread my legs wider for him, braced on tiptoes, fingertips pressing for leverage against the slippery tile.

“Oh, God…please.”

He brings his thumb to my lips, redolent with the familiar musk of my sex. I open my mouth hungrily, sucking my essence from his skin.

I reach between his legs to  touch him, but he backs away. I suck in my breath sharply. Frustrated at his decision to withhold what I so desperately want.

“Let’s go somewhere more comfortable.” He offers me a towel.  I reluctantly wrap it around me and follow him to the bedroom. We lie on the big bed facing each other–an awkward silence accompanying this sudden break in the action.

“When?” I look hopefully into his eyes, combing back my damp hair with my fingers.

“What do you mean?” He looks confused.

“When… are you going to fuck me??”

“Does it mean that much to you?”

“Yes. You asked me not to hold back and here you are…teasing me like this.”

“I don’t see it that way…” He looks suddenly serious. “There are so many ways to make love besides…”

“I know…but I want you inside me. I need you to fuck me.”

“Come here, baby…now don’t become sullen. I still want to make you feel good.”

To be continued…

