Frame-04-11-2015-03-53-02

The air fills with laughter again, breaking the erotic tension for the moment. Jennifer, still displayed before the group, spread-eagle with my hand controlling the device between her legs– is about to come.

Ever the professional, though, she breezes my hand away and addresses the group.

“Now, who wants to see me come like this?”

All hands go up. I’ve never done anything like this before and the sensation is heady, intoxicating maybe more so than the quantity of vodka I’ve consumed.

“Normally by this point you may want some penetration. It’s up to you. Some women prefer a clitoral orgasm. It would be easy for me to come right now. You see how engorged I am? This feels very, very good.”

I hear hums and murmurs from the ladies. They are restless and aroused. It’s not hard to tell. I see some of them rubbing their thighs together and squirming in their seats.

“But, if you really want to take it to the next level…Grace, would you grab the Good Time Charlie off the table, please?”

She smiles, handing over a large, realistically shaped, flesh-colored dildo.

“Thank you. This is our most popular and the one I recommend. He comes in two sizes–I prefer the larger one, but every woman is different.”

“I’m going to go grab a towel, Jennifer.”

I hurry back to the living room with my largest bath towel and a couple small cloths because I predict things are going to get messy real quick.

She wears a beatific smile like it is just a matter of course that she would be here, naked before a group of women, with a thick-veined silicone dong in one hand and a vibrator in the other.

“Spread the towel over the coffee table. I think I will lie down for this part of the demonstration…”

Eric suddenly emerges from the dark kitchen, holding a beer and looking utterly confused.

“I’ve been watching you ladies for the past half hour. This can’t be Tupperware!”

I feel the color drain from my face, imagining what he must have witnessed take place here in our living room in that span of time.

“Is this some kind of sex class? What’s going on here?”

I back him into the kitchen.

“Shhhh, I will explain…”

Jennifer carries on with her pitch, undaunted by the interruption, telling the girls how the two devices work together in perfect harmony to create a mind-blowing experience, reminding them again that they are designed to be used alone or with a partner. How  all  in the Good Time Charlie line of toys are compatible with harnesses.

Eric takes a long swig from the brown bottle and leans against the counter, eyeing me suspiciously.

“Do you want these hunks of plastic? Am I not enough for you?”

“I knew you would react this way. That’s why I didn’t tell you. I’m doing this to help Jennifer reach her sales goal and earn the golden dildo award or something like that. You know I don’t need any of this junk!”

He can’t help but chuckle and shake his head. We laugh together for a moment and I  sense him beginning to relax into the absurdity of the moment.

“This is a bit extreme, though, don’t you think?”

“Well, yeah…but she’s not the top salesperson in the district for nothing.”

I walk over and kiss him, pressing my body into his. I can’t deny that despite my nervousness I am actually quite turned on.

“You’ve been drinking, Stacey…”

“It’s a party, Eric…why don’t you stick around for the show?”

To be continued…

Want to cut to the chase? For the price of a cup of coffee you can download and read the whole naughty tale right now!! Click HERE!

Everything She Wants by Megan Miles

