IMG_5588 (1).jpg

“Can you feel that?”

Melissa shakes her head.

“You don’t have to…”

“Oh, it’s definitely there. Let me try…”

He moves his thumb gently back and forth and smiles at her.

“Did you feel that?”

“Not really.”

He looks back at me with that question in his eyes.

I give a short nod of approval and feel a rush of heat as he lowers his face between her open thighs. His mouth to her tender flesh.

“Ooooh!” she suddenly cries out.

The room fills with applause as Melissa blushes pink and her hips begin to squirm with pleasure.

“Oh, my god…are you going to let him…”

Grace is at my side, now, gripping my forearm as we watch my husband bring Melissa to the first orgasm of her life.

“Did you feel that?” He stops and looks up at her smiling.

“Uh huh…yes!”

He goes back down again.

“Oh. oh. oh… I feel it! Feels so good…”

She grabs him by the hair with both hands, pulling him flush against her body.

“Just relax…it will feel even better if you relax. Take it easy…”

“Please! Don’t stop! Ooooohhhhh!!”

“It’s okay, I’m not going to stop…”

“Oh my god…he’s going to make her come…”

The ladies are growing restless with excitement…aghast but exhilarated at the same time.

Intent on Melissa’s pleasure, Eric’s head is fairly still, but I have a clear idea of what his tongue is doing. My thighs press together instinctively  at the memory.

“Oh. My. God. I think I’m…I’m coming!”

She releases a long whimpering howl and her hips buck wildly in frantic spasms as she presses Eric’s head deeper between her flexing thigh muscles.

Finally, she lets go, collapsing against the cushions, chest heaving and struggling to catch her breath.

He comes up beaming, wiping his mouth with the back of his hand.

The ladies applaude his accomplishment, led by Jennifer who is fully is dressed now, her professional composure intact and smiling her appreciation at both of us.

“You’re a tough act to follow, Eric! That was quite an exciting display of talent, wasn’t it ladies?”

“Happy I could help…” He gives a little bow and heads toward the kitchen for another beer.

Melissa scrambles from the sofa and takes off for the bathroom. I follow her down the hall.

“Now, if you would all pull out your forms I will be waiting at the table in the dining room to total up your orders. Stacey made these beautiful pink cupcakes with tiny little stilettos made of chocolate…how cute!”


 

“Is everything okay? You’ve both been in there a long time!” Jennifer calls through the bathroom door.

“Everything’s fine. Melissa’s not feeling well…” I assure her from the other side.

“Well, hey, thank you for a great party! My best numbers this year! Phenomenal! Your guests have drifted away into the night. They were all pretty wasted. Do you want me to do anything before I go?”

“No, no…I’ll call you in the morning, okay?”

“Okay, okay, sweetie. Good night.”

Melissa is perched, bare-assed, on the edge of the vanity counter top. Her halter is pushed down, exposing perfectly teardrop shaped breasts, bruised deep red with excitement. She watches in fascination– as my tongue flicks her bright, pink bead– now very prominent, between the glistening, open spread of my fingers.

To be continued…

