IMG_5391.jpg

My mouth engulfs her lips and moves to her neck, her chest, her breasts. She submits, unfolding like a flower, in spite of her earlier protests.

Between her thighs, my hand explores her with light caresses and she responds with sweet little moans, just like that first night. My finger slides easily against her slick heat and I feel her muscles contract in response to my tender exploration. My excitement is immediate and exquisite as I urgently stoke her fire–careful not to let her come just yet.

“Now it’s your turn.”

I slip my wet panties down and move up her body, bringing my swollen cunt to her mouth. She looks at me with that same glimmer of lust in her eyes and I know that she is ready and wiling to please me this time.

Her warm tongue curls around my bead in lazy circles, building my excitement to its apex. I urge her faster with my hips—thrusting and arching with pleasure. I ache for release—and then, suddenly she dips her manicured fingers inside me, stroking quickly as her tongue flicks relentlessly across my rock hard nub of flesh.

“You want me to cum on that pretty face?”

“Mmmm hmmmm…” she manages, moaning and lapping eagerly like a kitten at milk.

“Oh! Fuck!!”

I shudder and twitch, riding the waves of my climax, grabbing the headboard for support, lest I collapse in a heap. I compose myself, then slide slowly back down her body, kissing her again.

“Mmmm, that was really good for a first time.”

She sighs deeply with a dazed expression as she rolls her head to the side and closes her eyes. Her body fairly vibrates with the tension of her arousal, evidenced by the seeping wet on the crumpled bed sheets beneath her. The deep red flush of her skin.

“Come on, sleeping beauty…”  I pull her body upright and her eyes flicker with a question.

I want Eric to taste my pussy on your lips…”


Eric is holding vigil in the living room with a beer in his hand. Still naked. He knows to wait until he is called, because that’s what a good husband does.

The barest edge of my hunger now satisfied by Melissa’s tongue, I lead her naked, to the living room where Eric waits patiently for his turn.

“We’ve reached an understanding, right Melissa?”

I turn to her, nodding my head, noticing her  wild and matted hair from the bed where we tussled together just minutes ago.

“Go give him a taste of what we’ve been up to…”

She turns to Eric with a pleading look, then scrambles onto his lap, wrapping her arms around his neck. He kisses her, running his tongue over her lips, recognizing the flavor of my cunt on her mouth.

“If she is going to suck your cock,  she needs to be shown the right way to do it, don’t you agree, my love?”

To be continued…

