IMG_1691.jpg

You can’t delete a regrettable Sim.

 

You know, the one we create

And then later wish we hadn’t…

because they’re just too high maintenance,

or we run out of storyline

or time for that kind of fun.

 

I had to kill them

And I wasn’t necessarily creative in the task.

But I was effective.

 

I  put one in a room and removed the door, pretending not to notice while life went on in the rest of the house.

I sent one for a swim in the pool and took out the ladder. Let it circle, lap upon lap until it ran out of energy.

Simply refuse to give them food or water. No bathing or exercise or social stimulation. Nothing that would encourage preservation.

 

Furthermore,

if you ignore a Sim

it will die.

Not right away,

But over time.

 

If you mute the volume

It’s much easier that way.

